Front of Municipal Building

Stormwater Advisory Commission

7 Members - Mayor appoints Chairman

3 year terms

The Commission acts as advisors to the City Enginneer and the City Manager with reference to the operation and control of stormwater management matters within the City. The Stormwater Commission meets at least bi-monthly (3rd Wednesday at 5:30) as designated by the chairperson. Members are appointed by the Mayor with consent of City Council.

Members include:

Name Term Address Phone

Jim May

7/1/2018  1080 North 8th Street  815-562-5626

Kent Reed

7/1/2019 1946 Locust Rd., Steward 815-396-2227

Ron Stonebraker

7/1/2017 928 N. 9 th Street 815-751-7609

Terry Danner - Member at Large

Wayne Page - Member at Large



630 N 7th Street

6956 S Meridian Road



Tom Huddleston 7/1/2019 9504 E. Fowler Road 815-562-6557