Airport Advisory Board

7 Members - Choose Own Chairman

3 year terms - 3 year term after initial term

The Board serves in an advisory capacity to the City Manager, Public Works Director, and the City Council on policies related to the Rochelle Municipal Airport including operational, financial, and expansion issues.

Members include:

Name Term Expires
Claude McKibben 7/1/2022
Norman Jenkins, Sr. 7/1/2022
Gary Dunn 7/1/2023
Joel Thompson 7/1/2023
Dale Meyers 7/1/2023
John "Skip" Kenney 7/1/2022
Rick Kettley 7/1/2023
Two At-large Members:  
Dennis Swinton 7/1/2023
VACANCY  7/1/2021