Print this page

Stormwater Advisory Commission

7 Members - Mayor appoints Chairman

3 year terms

The Commission acts as advisors to the City Enginneer and the City Manager with reference to the operation and control of stormwater management matters within the City. The Stormwater Commission meets at least bi-monthly (3rd Wednesday at 5:30) as designated by the chairperson. Members are appointed by the Mayor with consent of City Council.

Members include:

Name Term Expires Address Phone
Jim May 7/1/2021 1080 North 8th Street 815-562-5626
Blake Vogeler 7/1/2022   815-494-6130
Vacancy 7/1/2020    
Tom Huddleston, Chairman 7/1/2022 9504 Fowler Rd 815-562-6557
David Casey 7/1/2022   815-970-7358
Terry Danner - Member at Large 7/1/2020 630 N 7th Street 815-562-3084
Vacancy - Member at Large 7/1/2021